

OFFICERS:

President: Lynn Droege Vice Presidents (Programs 2024-2025): Betsy Russell, Diane Jennerich, Jan Kahlfeldt, Karen Richard Vice Presidents Elect (Programs 2025-2026): Mary Lynn Bajt-Jaeschke, Ibby Rollert, Kate Thompson Secretary: Gayla Spurlock Treasurer: Vicki Naylor Technology: Joanie Hail, Cyndi Kuhn Past President: Ibby Rollert

COMMITTEES:

Community Outreach Chairperson: Judy Lindberg Members: Joyce Bardeen, Terry Lindberg, Pat Thomson, Sandy Vink Facilities: Chairperson: Lynn Droege Set Up/Tear Down: Kate Thompson Quilter's Lab Chairperson: Member Generated Library: Chairperson: Jeanette Baumler Members: Patricia McLaughlin, Jan Shipman, Marilyn Miller Membership: Co-Chairpersons: Sue Tuttle & Lori Lange Members: Glenda Hartl, Pat Conover, Linda Marceau, Jane Drugg, Lisa Peck

Newsletter Editor:

Chairperson: Joan Horton

Sign-Up Genius:

Chairperson: Lynn Droege

Technology:

Co-Chairpersons: Joanie Hail, Cyndi Kuhn

Members: Susan Byrne, Pam Thomas

ADJUNCT GROUPS:

Free Table:

Co-Chairpersons: Diann White, Laurel Carty

Quilt Challenge 2024:

Chairperson: Pam Thomas

Retreats:

Chairpersons: Lynn Droege, Ibby Rollert, Barbara Bruce **UFO/TGIF:**

Co-Chairpersons: Donna Walker, Susan Byrne, Joan Horton

Zoom Schedulers:

Lynn Droege, Judy Danz, Ibby Rollert

SPECIAL COMMITTEES:

Auditing Committee:

Consists of one guild member, appointed by the President, to correlate receipts and disbursements to the Guild immediately after the March meeting and report to the membership at the April meeting.

Nominating Committee:

Consists of three to five Guild members appointed by the President by December and shall submit a slate of officers for March publication and April vote.